We are rated 4.90 out of 5 Stars, based on 10 reviews by our customers.

Most Recent Reviews

“Small animal veterinary debts are difficult to collect and you did significantly better than anyone else. You were also very efficient and professional whereas other collection companies over the years were downright dishonest with big claims but negligible collections”

Veterinary Surgeon, Cleveland - 11/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Your service is always exemplary.”

Optician, Norwich - 24/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I appreciate your help over the years. Small animal veterinary debts are difficult to collect and you did significantly better than anyone else. We are very pleased with them, they look great! Thanks for the great delivery too :) ”

Veterinary Surgeon, Cleveland - 12/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thanks for your efforts. We appreciate it as we feel helpless once we have sent our last 'threatening letter' and our debtors don't respond. Very pleased to get this month's payments”

Veterinary surgeon, Hants - 21/06/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Top Reviews

“You have collected five out of six debts referred to you. Fantastic!”

Anaesthetist, Stoke on Trent - 23/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“You are the first debt collector we have used who has actually recovered any debts!”

Consultant Gastroenterologist - Suffolk - 17/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“This is the first time I have had any result whatsoever with any debt collection agency.”

Company Director, Wales - 14/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I am absolutely delighted with the service you offer and will have absolutely no problem in recommending your services to my colleagues and contacts.”

Financial Company, Plymouth - 11/04/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have been very satisfied with your service which I used for the eight years in which I had my practice”

Veterinary Surgeon, Cleveland - 17/03/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“P&J have achieved almost 100% success for us, sincere thanks”

Dental Practice Manager, Bristol - 23/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★

Contact Information

P&J Consumer Debt Services
Maylands Business Centre,
Redbourn Road,
Hemel Hempstead HP2 7ES

Telephone: 01442 848500

Important Information

Privacy Policy
Data Protection / GDPR Policy
Website Terms & Conditions

P&J are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority for Accounts under the Consumer Credit Act 1974

© P&J Consumer Debt Services 2019
VAT registered No. 349 1988 07
Website Design by NOW Design